Welcome to Boğaziçi University,



Boğaziçi University, founded in 1863 as Robert College, is one of the most prominent and privileged universities and institutions in Turkey. Boğaziçi University has six campuses spanned across the Bosphorus, and four faculties and two schools offering undergraduate degrees, and six institutes offering graduate degrees.

Our conference will take place within Boğaziçi University campuses. The opening and closing ceremonies will take place in Garanti Kültür Merkezi in the Uçaksavar Campus, where as the sessions will take place in the North Campus.


Views from Boğaziçi University


Location of the Uçaksavar Campus and North Campus, Boğaziçi University